Parish Council Members


Hadstock Parish Council has four members currently and is supported by a part time clerk. Whilst Councillors work together on all issues, each member takes particular responsibility for one or more area of work. We are two Councillors short so if you would be interested in helping to shape your community then please do contact the Clerk.

Rick Albrow Chairman
New Barn Close, Bartlow Road, Hadstock
Cambridge. CB21 4PF
telephone: 01223 893837

Sara Porter
Responsible for Defibrillator, Recreation Ground & Play Equipment
10 Bilberry End, Hadstock
Cambridge, CB21 4PE
telephone: 01223 890062

Keith Nuttall
Liaison with Village Hall Committee
Responsible for Highways,Footpaths and Public Rights of Way & Speedwatch co-ordinator
High Cottage, Sargents Lane, Hadstock,
Cambridge, CB21 4PA
telephone: 01223 893355

Trevor Smith
Responsible for Recreation Ground & Play Equipment
4 Moules Lane,
Hadstock  CB21 4PD

Councillors Register of Interests
Link to Uttlesford District Council Click here

Sara Beckett
tel: 07841343413

Parish Council Meeting Dates Coming Up